The video shows number of confirmed cases of COVID-19 caused by the novel Wuhan China Coronavirus in SAARC NATIONS(south asian association for regional cooperation) which contain countries of south asia ie: india, nepal,bhutan, myanmar,sri lanka,bangladesh, maldives, pakistan, afghanitsan from 30 January 2020 to 8 April 2020.

World Health Organization & Worldometers

View at DailyMotion

Topics #covid #covid-19 #Indiana #novel coronavirus #statistics #update